This week you are getting a special treat! You are getting 3 options for the Friday 56. Of the following, I finished one book last night, and am currently reading the other two.  I hope everyone has a wonderful holiday!

 

 

I opened this lovely book to page 56 and this is what I found….

 

 

It’s blank! I guess that is only fitting for this book, especially on a Christmas Eve Friday 56!

 

 

This one I completed last night. Look for my review in the next few days on my review blog, PonyTails Book Reviews.

 

“Don’t get your red silk thong in a wad.”

 

 

And the final one is by an author that has very quickly became a favorite of mine!

 

“You are probably really busy but I have good news.”

 

 

About the Friday 56

  • Grab the book nearest you. Right now
  • Turn to page 56.
  • Find the fifth sentence.
  • Post that sentence (plus one or two others if you like) along with these instructions on your blog or (if you do not have your own blog) in the comments section of this blog.
  • Post a link along with your post back to this blog. (And just for me, please post in comments a link to your Friday 56 post.)
  • Don’t dig for your favorite book, the coolest, the most intellectual. Use the CLOSEST.
